Thursday, December 13
Friday, December 14
Saturday, December 15
Sunday, December 16
Monday, December 17
Tuesday, December 18
Wednesday, December 19
Thursday, December 20
Friday, December 21
Saturday, December 22
Sunday, December 23
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25
Wednesday, December 26
Thursday, December 27

  Meatless

  Vegan

  Pork

Altoona, Port Sky Cafe
Beaver, Brodhead Bistro
Behrend, Dobbins
Behrend, Bruno's
Brandywine, Blue Apple Cafe
Berks, Tully's
Greater Allegheny, Cafe Metro
Harrisburg, Stacks
Harrisburg, The Outpost
Hazleton, HighAcres Cafe
Mont Alto, The Mill Cafe
Schuylkill, Hidden Stream Cafe
Wilkes Barre, Hickory Court Cafe
Worthington Scranton, The View Cafe
East Food District
Pollock Dining Commons
South Food District
West Food District
North Food District

Blue Apple Cafe at Penn State Brandywine

Friday, December 14, 2018

 Set Dietary Filters

Logo

Blue Apple Café, our full-scale food court, offers an extensive menu including grilled specialties, fresh pasta, soups and subs, and a pizza station. You can also choose from hearty entrees, daily specials, delicious desserts, and Starbucks® beverages. Convenient grab 'n' go items are also available.