Saturday, May 18
Sunday, May 19
Monday, May 20
Tuesday, May 21
Wednesday, May 22
Thursday, May 23
Friday, May 24
Saturday, May 25
Sunday, May 26
Monday, May 27
Tuesday, May 28
Wednesday, May 29
Thursday, May 30
Friday, May 31
Saturday, June 1

  Meatless

  Vegan

  Pork

Altoona, Port Sky Cafe
Beaver, Brodhead Bistro
Behrend, Dobbins
Behrend, Bruno's
Brandywine, Blue Apple Cafe
Berks, Tully's
Greater Allegheny, Cafe Metro
Harrisburg, Stacks
Harrisburg, The Outpost
Hazleton, HighAcres Cafe
Mont Alto, The Mill Cafe
Schuylkill, Hidden Stream Cafe
Wilkes Barre, Hickory Court Cafe
Worthington Scranton, The View Cafe
East Food District
Pollock Dining Commons
South Food District
West Food District
North Food District

Blue Apple Cafe at Penn State Brandywine

Sunday, May 19, 2019

 Set Dietary Filters
No menu information is available.

Logo

Blue Apple Café, our full-scale food court, offers an extensive menu including grilled specialties, fresh pasta, soups and subs, and a pizza station. You can also choose from hearty entrees, daily specials, delicious desserts, and Starbucks® beverages. Convenient grab 'n' go items are also available.