Saturday, December 14
Sunday, December 15
Monday, December 16
Tuesday, December 17
Wednesday, December 18
Thursday, December 19
Friday, December 20
Saturday, December 21
Sunday, December 22
Monday, December 23
Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25
Thursday, December 26
Friday, December 27
Saturday, December 28

  Meatless

  Vegan

  Pork

Altoona, Port Sky Cafe
Beaver, Brodhead Bistro
Behrend, Dobbins
Behrend, Bruno's
Brandywine, Blue Apple Cafe
Berks, Tully's
Greater Allegheny, Cafe Metro
Harrisburg, Stacks
Harrisburg, The Outpost
Hazleton, HighAcres Cafe
Mont Alto, The Mill Cafe
Schuylkill, Hidden Stream Cafe
Wilkes Barre, Hickory Court Cafe
Scranton, The View Cafe
East Food District
Pollock Dining Commons
South Food District
West Food District
North Food District

Hidden Stream Cafe at Penn State Schuylkill

Monday, July 15, 2019

 Set Dietary Filters
No menu information is available.

Logo