Thursday, February 27
Friday, February 28
Saturday, February 29
Sunday, March 1
Monday, March 2
Tuesday, March 3
Wednesday, March 4
Thursday, March 5
Friday, March 6
Saturday, March 7
Sunday, March 8
Monday, March 9
Tuesday, March 10
Wednesday, March 11
Thursday, March 12

  Meatless

  Vegan

  Pork

Altoona, Port Sky Cafe
Beaver, Brodhead Bistro
Behrend, Dobbins
Behrend, Bruno's
Brandywine, Blue Apple Cafe
Berks, Tully's
Greater Allegheny, Cafe Metro
Harrisburg, Stacks
Harrisburg, The Outpost
Hazleton, HighAcres Cafe
Mont Alto, The Mill Cafe
Schuylkill, Hidden Stream Cafe
Wilkes Barre, Hickory Court Cafe
Scranton, The View Cafe
East Food District
Pollock Dining Commons
South Food District
West Food District
North Food District

Hidden Stream Cafe at Penn State Schuylkill

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 Set Dietary Filters
No menu information is available.

Logo