Friday, July 20
Saturday, July 21
Sunday, July 22
Monday, July 23
Tuesday, July 24
Wednesday, July 25
Thursday, July 26
Friday, July 27
Saturday, July 28
Sunday, July 29
Monday, July 30
Tuesday, July 31
Wednesday, August 1
Thursday, August 2
Friday, August 3

  Meatless

  Vegan

  Pork

Altoona, Port Sky Cafe
Beaver, Brodhead Bistro
Behrend, Dobbins
Behrend, Bruno's
Brandywine, Blue Apple Cafe
Berks, Tully's
Greater Allegheny, Cafe Metro
Harrisburg, Stacks
Harrisburg, The Outpost
Hazleton, HighAcres Cafe
Mont Alto, The Mill Cafe
Schuylkill, Hidden Stream Cafe
Wilkes Barre, Hickory Court Cafe
Worthington Scranton, The View Cafe
East Food District
Pollock Dining Commons
South Food District
West Food District
North Food District

Blue Apple Cafe at Penn State Brandywine

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 Set Dietary Filters
No menu information is available.

Logo

Blue Apple Café, our full-scale food court, offers an extensive menu including grilled specialties, fresh pasta, soups and subs, and a pizza station. You can also choose from hearty entrees, daily specials, delicious desserts, and Starbucks® beverages. Convenient grab 'n' go items are also available.