Wednesday, September 20
Thursday, September 21
Friday, September 22
Saturday, September 23
Sunday, September 24
Monday, September 25
Tuesday, September 26
Wednesday, September 27
Thursday, September 28
Friday, September 29
Saturday, September 30
Sunday, October 1
Monday, October 2
Tuesday, October 3
Wednesday, October 4

  Meatless

  RHEAL

  Vegan

  Pork

Altoona, Port Sky Cafe
Beaver, Brodhead Bistro
Behrend, Dobbins
Behrend, Bruno's
Brandywine, Blue Apple Cafe
Berks, Tully's
Greater Allegheny, Cafe Metro
Harrisburg, Stacks
Harrisburg, The Outpost
Hazleton, HighAcres Cafe
Mont Alto, The Mill Cafe
Schuylkill, Hidden Stream Cafe
Wilkes Barre, Hickory Court Cafe
Worthington Scranton, The View Cafe
East Food District
Pollock Dining Commons
South Food District
West Food District
North Food District

Blue Apple Cafe at Penn State Brandywine

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 Set Dietary Filters

Logo

Blue Apple Café, our full-scale food court, offers an extensive menu including grilled specialties, fresh pasta, soups and subs, and a pizza station. You can also choose from hearty entrees, daily specials, delicious desserts, and Starbucks® beverages. Convenient grab 'n' go items are also available.


The campus dining smart phone apps gives Penn Staters a convenient way to view menus and hours. It also provides nutritional information and a personalized food log for you to keep track of your personal choices throughout the day!


Get the iPhone App now!

Get the Android App now!