Wednesday, November 22
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Saturday, November 25
Sunday, November 26
Monday, November 27
Tuesday, November 28
Wednesday, November 29
Thursday, November 30
Friday, December 1
Saturday, December 2
Sunday, December 3
Monday, December 4
Tuesday, December 5
Wednesday, December 6

  Meatless

  RHEAL

  Vegan

  Pork

Altoona, Port Sky Cafe
Beaver, Brodhead Bistro
Behrend, Dobbins
Behrend, Bruno's
Brandywine, Blue Apple Cafe
Berks, Tully's
Greater Allegheny, Cafe Metro
Harrisburg, Stacks
Harrisburg, The Outpost
Hazleton, HighAcres Cafe
Mont Alto, The Mill Cafe
Schuylkill, Hidden Stream Cafe
Wilkes Barre, Hickory Court Cafe
Worthington Scranton, The View Cafe
East Food District
Pollock Dining Commons
South Food District
West Food District
North Food District

Blue Apple Cafe at Penn State Brandywine

Monday, September 25, 2017

 Set Dietary Filters
No menu information is available.

Logo

Blue Apple Café, our full-scale food court, offers an extensive menu including grilled specialties, fresh pasta, soups and subs, and a pizza station. You can also choose from hearty entrees, daily specials, delicious desserts, and Starbucks® beverages. Convenient grab 'n' go items are also available.


The campus dining smart phone apps gives Penn Staters a convenient way to view menus and hours. It also provides nutritional information and a personalized food log for you to keep track of your personal choices throughout the day!


Get the iPhone App now!

Get the Android App now!